Kursschiffe in Frankreich

Web-Seiten mit Fahrplänen


Gewässer Schifffahrtsgesellschaft URL
Lac d'Annecy Compagnie de Navigation du Lac d'Annecy, Annecy www.annecy-croisieres.com
Lac du Bourget Compagnie des Bateaux du lac du Bourget et du Haut-Rhone, Aix-les-Bains www.bateauxdulacdubourget.fr
Dordogne Gabares Norbert, La Roque Gageac www.gabarres.com
Doubs Vedettes de Besançon, Besançon www.vedettesdebesancon.com
Doubs Compagnie de Navigation Franco-Suisse, Villers le Lac www.vedettes-panoramiques.com
Erdre, Loire Bateaux Nantais, Nantes www.bateaux-nantais.fr
Garonne, Canal du Midi Toulouse Croisières, Toulouse www.toulouse-croisieres.com
Garonne-Seitenkanal Croisieres-Cathy, Montech www.croisierescathy.com
Isère Bateau à Roue "Royans-Vercors", St Nazaire en Royans www.tourisme-rhone-alpes.com
Loire Naviloire, Rochecorbon www.naviloire.com
Loire-Seitenkanal Les Bateaux Touristiques, Briare www.bateaux-touristiques.com
Lot Les Croisières Fenelon, Cahors www.bateau-cahors.com
Lot Les Croisières de Saint Cirq Lapopie, Bouzies www.lot-croisieres.com
Marne, Canal St Martin Paris Canal, Paris www.pariscanal.com
Marne, Canal St Martin Canauxrama Fluvial France, Paris www.canauxrama.com
Meuse (Maas), Canal de l'Est Fluviatours, Verdun www.fluviatours.fr
Canal du Midi Les Bateaux du Soleil, Agde www.bateaux-du-soleil.fr
Canal du Midi Les Croisières en Douce, Renneville www.lescroisieresendouce.com
Canal du Midi Péniche Baladine, Toulouse www.bateaux-toulousains.com
Canal de l'Ourcq Au Fil de LOurcq, Vaujours www.aufildelourcq.org
Rhein, Ill Batorama, Strasbourg www.batorama.fr
Rhein-Marne-Kanal Plan Incliné St. Louis-Arzviller, Saint-Louis www.plan-incline.com
Rhône, Saône Naviginter, Lyon www.lyoncityboat.com
Petit Rhône Tiki III Mini Croisière Camarguaise, Les St-Maries-de-la-Mer www.tiki3.fr
Seine Batobus, Paris www.batobus.com
Seine Compagnie des Bateaux Mouches, Paris www.bateaux-mouches.fr
Seine Vedettes de Paris, Paris www.vedettesdeparis.com
Seine Vedettes du Pont Neuf, Paris www.vedettesdupontneuf.com
Seine Bateaux Parisiens, Paris www.bateauxparisiens.com
Seine Guillaume le Conquérant, Poses www.bateau-guillaume-le-conquerant.fr
Tarn Albi Croisières, Toulouse www.albi-croisieres.com
Vilaine Les Vedettes Jaunes, Arzal www.vedettesjaunes.com
letzte Änderung:17.6.2017

Startseite