Kursschiffe in Österreich

Web-Seiten mit Fahrplänen


Gewässer Schifffahrtsgesellschaft URL
Achensee Achensee-Schifffahrt, Pertisau www.tirol-schiffahrt.at
Altausseer See Schifffahrt am Altausseer See, Altaussee www.altausseeschiffahrt.at
Attersee Stern u. Haferl Verkehrs Gmbh, Gmunden www.atterseeschifffahrt.at
Bodensee Vorarlberg Lines - Bodenseeschifffahrt, Bregenz www.vorarlberg-lines.at
Bodensee Dampfschiff Hohentwiel, Hard www.hohentwiel.com
Donau Donau-Wikinger Alois Koblmüller, Kirchberg www.donau-wikinger.com
Donau Donauschiffahrt Wurm und Köck, Linz www.donauschiffahrt.de
Donau Donau-Touristik, Linz www.donaureisen.at
Donau Dampfschiff "Schönbrunn", Linz www.oegeg.at
Donau Donauschiffahrt Ardagger, Ardagger www.donauschiffahrt-ardagger.at
Donau Brandner-Schiffahrt, Wallsee www.brandner.at
Donau MS Marbach, Guntramsdorf www.marbach.at
Donau Naufahrt Wolfgang Speckner, Emmersdorf www.naufahrt.at
Donau MS Stadt Wien, Tulln www.schiff-tulln.at
Donau DDSG, Wien www.ddsg-blue-danube.at
Donau Twin City Liner, Wien www.twincityliner.com
Donau Schiffmühle und Schifffahrt Martin Zöberl, Orth www.schiffmuehle.at
Donau Event Schifffahrt Haider, Bruck an der Leitha www.event-schifffahrt.at
Drau Schifffahrt Südkärnten, St. Kanzian www.drauschifffahrt.at
Drau Drau- und Ossiacher See Schifffahrt, Villach www.schifffahrt.at/drau
Enns Floß- und Schifffahrt Aigner, Großraming www.ennsspektakel.at
Enns Floß und Co, Großraming www.floss.at
Grundlsee Schifffahrt Grundlsee, Grundlsee www.schifffahrt-grundlsee.at
Hallstätter See Hallstättersee-Schifffahrt Hemetsberger, Hallstatt www.hallstattschifffahrt.at
Inn Kapitän Schaurecker, Schärding www.innschifffahrt.at
Millstätter See Millstätter Schifffahrts GmbH, Millstatt www.schifffahrt.at/millstaettersee
Millstätter See Schuster Linie, Rothenthurn www.schifffahrt-millstaettersee.at
Mondsee Schifffahrt-Meindl, Mondsee www.schifffahrt-mondsee.at
Mondsee Hemetsberger, Mondsee www.mondseeschiffahrt.at
Neusiedler See Schifffahrt Gangl, Illmitz www.schifffahrt-gangl.at
Neusiedler See Drescher Line, Mörbisch www.drescher.at
Neusiedler See Schiffahrt Weiss-Sommer, Mörbisch www.schifffahrt-weiss-sommer.com
Neusiedler See Marina West, Neusiedl www.marina-west.at
Neusiedler See Podersdorfer Schifffahrt Knoll, Podersdorf www.schifffahrt-knoll.at
Neusiedler See Schiffahrt Gmeiner Holiday-Lines, Purbach www.gmeiner.co.at
Obertrumer See, Mattsee Salzburger Seenland-Schiffahrt, Mattsee www.seenland-schifffahrt.at
Ossiacher See Drau- und Ossiacher See Schifffahrt, Villach www.schifffahrt.at/ossiachersee
Ottenstein Stausee Bootsbetrieb Stausee Ottenstein, Peygarten-Ottenstein www.hotelottenstein.at
Plansee, Heiterwanger See Hotel Fischer, Heiterwang www.fischeramsee.at
Salzach Salzburg Stadt Schiff-Fahrt GmbH, Salzburg www.salzburghighlights.at
Toplitzsee Schifffahrt Grundlsee, Grundlsee www.schifffahrt-grundlsee.at
Traunsee Traunseeschiffahrt Karlheinz Eder, Gmunden www.traunseeschiffahrt.at
Traunsee Schifffahrt Loidl, Traunkirchen www.schifffahrt-traunsee.at
Weißensee Weißensee-Schiffahrt Fam. Müller, Stockenboi www.weissensee-schiffahrt.at
Weißensee Weißenseeschifffahrt Fam. Winkler, Techendorf www.weissenseeschifffahrt.at
Wolfgangsee Schifffahrt-Greinz, Abersee www.schifffahrt-greinz.at
Wolfgangsee Wolfgangseeschifffahrt, St. Wolfgang www.wolfgangseeschifffahrt.at
Wörther See Stadtwerke - Wörthersee Schiffahrt, Klagenfurt www.woertherseeschifffahrt.at
Wörther See Nostalgieschifffahrt Wörthersee, Klagenfurt www.nostalgiebahn.at
Wörther See Schiffahrt Velden, Velden www.schifffahrt-velden.at
Zeller See Schmittenhöhenbahn AG, Zell am See www.schmitten.at
letzte Änderung: 16.6.2016

Startseite